Mitarbeiter
Name Vorname Titel
Tel.
Raum E-Mail Gruppe
Abrykosov Petro M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 85 2611 petro.abrykosov@tum.de IAPG
Bamann Christoph M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 83 2615 christoph.bamann@tum.de FESG
Bauernfeind Erhard Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 9941 / 603 279 Wettzell bauernfeind@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Baumann Sabine Dr.rer.nat. +49 89 / 289 231 80 2612 sabine.baumann@bv.tum.de IAPG
Bielmeier Ewald +49 9941 / 603 277 Wettzell bielmeier@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Brandl Martin M.Sc. +49 9941 / 603 265 Wettzell brandl@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Daurer Stefanie +49 89 / 289 231 91 3619 daurer@bv.tum.de FESG
Duan Bingbing Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 93 3615 bingbing.duan@tum.de FESG
Ghelichkhan Siavash M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 93 3615 sghelichkhani@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de IAPG
Gruber Thomas Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 92 3614 thomas.gruber@tum.de IAPG
Hauk Markus M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 85 2611 markus.hauk@tum.de IAPG
He Xingchi M. Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 82 2614 xingchi.he@tum.de FESG
Heinze Markus Dipl.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 87 2617 heinze@bv.tum.de IAPG
Hirt Christian Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 98 2621 c.hirt@tum.de IAPG / IAS
Hugentobler Urs Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.nat. +49 89 / 289 231 95 3618 urs.hugentobler@bv.tum.de IAPG / FESG
Iwaszczuk Dorota Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 88 2620 dorota.iwaszczuk@tum.de IAPG
Kodet Jan Dipl.-Ing. +49 9941 / 603 118 Wettzell kodet@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Li Pu M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 96 2618 pu.li@tum.de FESG
Marz Stefan M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 93 3615 s.marz@tum.de FESG
Neidhardt Alexander Dr.habil. Dr.rer.nat. +49 9941 / 603 263 Wettzell neidhardt@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Pail Roland Univ.-Prof. Dr.techn. Mag.rer.nat. +49 89 / 289 231 90 3610 pail@bv.tum.de IAPG / FESG
Panafidina Natalia Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 23031-1210 DGFI natalia.panafidina@tum.de FESG
Pfaffenzeller Nikolas M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 88 2620 Nikolas.Pfaffenzeller@tum.de IAPG
Purkhauser Anna Dipl.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 81 2613 anna.purkhauser@tum.de IAPG
Rechel Esther +49 89 / 289 231 90 3611 esther.rechel@tum.de IAPG
Rexer Moritz Dr.-Ing. +49 89 / 289 231 81 2613 moritz.rexer@mytum.de IAPG / IAS
Rummel Reiner Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. mult. +49 89 / 289 231 89 3621 rummel@bv.tum.de IAPG
Schack Peter M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 82 2614 peter.schack@tum.de IAPG
Schatz Raimund Dipl.-Inf. (FH) +49 9941 / 603 267 Wettzell schatz@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Schlicht Anja Dr.rer.nat. +49 89 / 289 231 96 2618 schlicht@bv.tum.de FESG
Schreiber Karl Ulrich apl.Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Dr.-Ing.habil. +49 9941 / 603 113 Wettzell schreiber@fs.wettzell.de FESG
Selmke Inga M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 93 3615 inga.selmke@tum.de FESG
Stetter Monika M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 83 2615 m.stetter@tum.de FESG
Willberg Martin M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 87 2617 martin.willberg@tum.de IAPG
Yang Meng M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 81 2613 meng.yang@tum.de IAPG
Zhang Qingchen M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 83 2615 will.zhang@tum.de FESG
Zingerle Philipp M.Sc. +49 89 / 289 231 85 2611 zingerle@tum.de IAPG