Dr.-Ing. Roland Göttig

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25756
mail:   goettig@tum.de

 
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Peikos

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25757
mail:   alexander.peikos@tum.de


Mai-Khanh Nguyen, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25777
mail:   mai.nguyen@tum.de

 
Daniel Herzog, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25762
mail:   daniel.herzog@tum.de

 
Anica Mayer, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25764
mail:   anica.mayer@tum.de


Carole Binsfeld, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 175 8420624
mail:   carole.binsfeld@tum.de

 
Sebastian Schrönghamer, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25773
mail:   sebastian.schroenghamer@tum.de

 
Damla Depe, M.Sc.

fon:    +49 (0) 89 289 25755
mail:   damla.depe@tum.de

 
Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julian Fetoski

Sarah Ficker

Stefanie Gocht, B.Sc.

Veronika Heinloth, B.Sc.

Nic Hoppe, B.Sc.

Robert Stjepanovic, B.Sc.

Johannes Tegeler, B.Sc.

Elisabeth Thuro

Eleonora Weiß, B.A.