former staff
name title email institution  
Abelen, Sarah Dr.-Ing. sarah.abelen@bv.tum.de  
Ackermann, Christian Dipl.-Ing. (FH) ackermann@bv.tum.de    
Albertella, Alberta Dr. alberta.albertella@polimi.it Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (DICA). Politecnico di Milano.  
Daras, Ilias Dr.-Ing. daras@bv.tum.de    
Deichl, Klaus Prof. Dr.-Ing.    
Dichtl, Günter Dipl.-Ing. guenter.dichtl@bv.tum.de  
Dill, Robert Dr.rer.nat. dill@gfz-potsdam.de Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum, Potsdam  
Dorobantu, Raul Dr. dorobantu@bv.tum.de  
Egger, Dieter Priv.-Doz. Dr.rer.nat. habil. dieter.egger@bv.tum.de    
Ettl, Martin Dr.rer.nat.      
Fecher, Thomas Dr.-Ing. fecher@bv.tum.de    
Flury, Jakob Prof. Dr.-Ing. flury@ife.uni-hannover.de Institut für Erdmessung, Leibniz Universität Hannover  
Földváry, Lóránt Dr.-Ing. fl@sci.fgt.bme.hu Department of Geodesy and Surveying, Budapest University of Technology and Economics  
Fröhlich, Hubert Dr.-Ing. hubert.froehlich@lvg.bayern.de Landesamt für Vermessung und Geoinformation, München  
Frommknecht, Björn Dr.-Ing. bjorn.frommknecht@esa.int Rhea System S.A., Frascati  
Gebauer, André Dr.rer.nat. gebauer@fs.wettzell.de  
Gerlach, Christian Dr.-Ing. gerlach@keg.badw.de Erdmessung und Glaziologie, BAdW  
Groten, Erwin Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.E.h.    
Hedman, Karin Dr.-Ing.      
Horvath,Alexander Dr.-Ing. alexander.horvath@bv.tum.de    
Horwath, Martin Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin.Horwath@tu-dresden.de TU Dresden - Institut für Planetare Geodäsie Geodätische Erdsystemforschung  
Hosse, Michael Dipl.-Ing. michael.hosse@tum.de  
Ilk, Karl Heinz Prof. Dr.-Ing. ilk@geod.uni-bonn.de Institut für Geodäsie und Geoinformation, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn  
Kilger, Richard Dipl.-Ing. kilger@fs.wettzell.de    
Kirschner, Stephanie Dipl.-Geophys. kirschner@duwe-3d.de Duwe-3D AG, Lindau  
Lange, Sabine M.A. sabine.lange@hs-regensburg.de Fakultät Architektur, Hochschule Regensburg  
Limberger, Marco Dr.-Ing. marco.limberger@bv.tum.de    
Mayerbacher, Marinus Dipl.-Phys.      
Meyer, Ulrich Dr.-Ing. ulrich.meyer@aiub.unibe.ch Astronomisches Institut, Universität Bern  
Müller, Jürgen Prof. Dr.-Ing. mueller@ife.uni-hannover.de Institut für Erdmessung, Leibniz Universität Hannover  
Murböck, Michael Dr.-Ing. murboeck@gfz-potsdam.de GFZ Potsdam  
Peters, Thomas Dr.-Ing. thomas.peters@stmf.bayern.de Bayerisches Staatsministerium der Finanzen  
Peterseim, Nadja Dr.-Ing. nadja.peterseim@bv.tum.de Automotive Distance Control Systems GmbH  
Reigber, Christoph Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.E.h.    
Reinhart, Ewald Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.h.c.    
Reußner, Elisabeth M.Sc. elisabeth.reussner@tum.de    
Rodríguez Solano, Carlos Javier Dr.-Ing. carlos_rodriguez-solano@trimble.com Trimble Terrasat GmbH  
Romanyuk, Tetyana M.Sc. tetyana.romanyuk@tum.de    
Rothacher, Markus Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.nat. markus.rothacher@ethz.ch Institut für Geodäsie und Photogrammetrie, Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich  
Schmid, Ralf Dr.-Ing. schmid@tum.de Trimble Terrasat GmbH  
Schneider, Manfred † Prof. Dr.      
Schnitzer, Susanne M.Sc. schnitzer@bv.tum.de    
Seitz, Florian Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. florian.seitz@tum.de Deutsches Geodätisches Forschungsinstitut der TU München (DGFI-TUM)  
Sigl, Rudolf † Prof. Dr.-Ing.    
Singh, Alka Dr.-Ing. alka228@gmail.com NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)  
Sneeuw, Nico Prof. Dr.-Ing. nicolaas.sneeuw@gis.uni-stuttgart.de Geodätisches Institut, Universität Stuttgart  
Steigenberger, Peter Dr.-Ing. peter.steigenberger@dlr.de DLR/GSOC  
Stummer, Claudia Dr.-Ing. Claudia.Stummer@lvg.bayern.de Landesamt für Vermessung und Geoinformation  
Svehla, Drazen Dr.-Ing. drazen.svehla@esa.int Navigation Office, ESA/ESOC  
Thaller, Daniela Dr.-Ing. daniela.thaller@bkg.bund.de Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie, Frankfurt/Main  
Tsoulis, Dimitrios Prof. Dr.-Ing. tsoulis@topo.auth.gr Department of Geodesy and Surveying, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki  
Velikoseltsev, Alexander Dr.-Ing. avelikoseltsev@gmail.com Department of Laser Measurement and Navigation Systems, Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University  
Voithenleitner, Dominik † Dipl.-Ing.      
Wang, Xinxing Dr.-Ing. xinxing.wang@spacetech-i.com SpaceTech GmbH Immenstaad  
Wermuth, Martin Dr.-Ing. martin.wermuth@dlr.de Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt, Oberpfaffenhofen  
Yi, Weiyong Dr.-Ing. weiyong.yi@bv.tum.de    
Zebhauser, Benedikt Dr.-Ing. benedikt.zebhauser@leica-geosystems.com Leica Geosystems AG, Heerbrugg  
Zeitlhöfler, Reinhard Dipl.-Ing. (FH) zeitlhoefler@fs.wettzell.de    
Zenner, Lieselotte Dr.-Ing. Lieselotte.Zenner@lvg.bayern.de Landesamt für Vermessung und Geoinformation  
Zhang, Qingchen M.Sc. will.zhang@tum.de