Team

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel +49.89.289.22699 rolf.moeckel@tum.de
     

Office Management

   
Karin Gairing +49.89.289.22805 karin.gairing@tum.de
     

Visiting Professors

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton +49.89.289.22879 kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami +49.89.289.22492 ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de
     

Research Associates

Nico Kühnel +49.89.289.28598 nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia +49.89.289.28443 carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou +49.89.289.22879 ana.moreno@tum.de
Alona Pukhova +49.89.289.22698 ga84tey@mytum.de
Cat Silva +49.89.289.10452 cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang +49.89.289.22698 qin.zhang@tum.de
     

Research Assistants

Wei-Chieh Huang +49.89.289.28598 weichieh.huang@tum.de
Aikaterini Intzevidou +49.89.289.22492 katerina.intzevidou@tum.de
Corin Staves +49.89.289.22698 corin.staves@tum.de

Former Team Members

Name Position Time Email
Usman Ahmed Student Research Assistant 2017-2018 usman.ahmed@tum.de
Eeshan Bhaduri Guest Researcher (Master Program) 09/2017-03/2018 eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Amber Chen Guest Researcher (PhD Student, UT Austin) 06/2016-07/2016 amber14@utexas.edu
Hamed Faroqi Guest Researcher (PhD Student, UNSW) 02/2019-06/2019 h.faroqi@tum.de
Corinna Herrmann Student Research Assistant 12/2015-09/2016 corinna.herrmann@live.de
Joanna Ji Student Research Assistant 03/2016-06/2017 joannaji.is@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Masanobu Kii Guest Professor (Kagawa University, Japan) 06/2017-09/2017 kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Ji Yeun (Ruby) Kim Student Research Assistant 01/2017-03/2018 rubyyk18@gmail.com
Joe Molloy Student Research Assistant 12/2015-12/2016 joem34@gmail.com
Tanja Nyc Administrative Assistant 11/2015-04/2017 tanja.nyc@tum.de
Dr. Matthew Okrah Senior Research Associate 10/2016-09/2018 matthew.okrah@tum.de
Hema Sharanya Rayaprolu Research Associate 08/2016-03/2018 sharanya.hema4@gmail.com
Shihang Zhang Guest Researcher (PhD Student, Southwest Jiaotong University) 10/2016-04/2018 zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com