Former Team Members

Scientific Staff Members

Name Position Time Email
Dr. Matthew Okrah Senior Research Associate 10/2016-09/2018 matthew.okrah@tum.de

Hema Sharanya
Rayaprolu

Research Associate 08/2016-03/2018 sharanya.hema4@gmail.com

 

Non-scientific Staff Members

Name Position Time Email
Tanja Nyc              Administrative Assistant   11/2015-04/2017 tanja.nyc@tum.de                 

 

Guest Researchers

Name Position Time Email
Amber Chen PhD Student, UT Austin 06/2016-07/2016   amber14@utexas.edu
Eeshan Bhaduri Master Student, Indian Institute 
of Technology Kharagpur
09/2017-03/2018 eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Hamed Faroqi PhD Student, University of
New South Wales
02/2019-06/2019 h.faroqi@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Masanobu Kii Professor Kagawa University,
Japan
06/2017-09/2017 kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Priyanshu Raj Master Student, Indian Institute
of Technology Kharagpur
09/2019-03/2020 priyanshu.raj@tum.de
Shihang Zhang PhD Student, Southwest
Jiaotong University
10/2016-04/2018 zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com

Student Research Assistants

Name Position Zeitraum Email
Usman Ahmed Student Research Assistant 2017-2018 usman.ahmed@tum.de
Corinna Herrmann Student Research Assistant 12/2015-09/2016 corinna.herrmann@live.de
Joanna Ji Student Research Assistant 03/2016-06/2017 joannaji.is@gmail.com
Ji Yeun (Ruby) Kim Student Research Assistant 01/2017-03/2018 rubyyk18@gmail.com
Joe Molloy Student Research Assistant 12/2015-12/2016 joem34@gmail.com
Corin Staves Student Research Assistant 01/2019-02/2020 corin.staves@tum.de