Team

  Room Phone E-mail
Head of Department
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   1733 +49 89 289 22449 gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de
       
Secretary
Ursula Uhse 1735 +49 89 289 22447 ursula.uhse@tum.de
       
Scientific Associates
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 1741 +49 89 289 22503 benjamin.buettner@tum.de
M.Sc. Ulrike Jehle 0719 +49 89 289 23994 ulrike.jehle@tum.de
M.Sc. Julia Kinigadner 0719 +49 89 289 22406 julia.kinigadner@tum.de
M.Sc. Helber Lopez 1739 +49 89 289 22510 helber.lopez@tum.de
M.Sc. Aaron Nichols 0719 +49 89 289 23994 aaron.nichols@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares 1739 +49 89 289 22538 elias.pajares@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 1737 +49 89 289 22568 maximilian.pfertner@tum.de
M.A. Ana Rivas 1735 +49 89 289 23844 ana.rivas@tum.de
M.A. Cat Silva   +49 89 289 10452 cat.silva@tum.de
M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer 1735 +49 89 289 23836 carolin.zimmer@tum.de

 

Student Workers

Simone Aumann 1731    
Emna Ben Hassine 1731    
Carine Khaled Farid 1731    
Pauline Klamke 1731    
German Santiago Linares Ramirez 1731    
Rafael Leonardo Munoz Nieto 1731    
Sophia Ruiz 1731    
Julia Sagert 1731    
Teresa Wagner 1731    

 

Former Employees

M.Sc. James Aslaksen        
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller      
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)      
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz      
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber      
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)      
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel      
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig      
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya      
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner      
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester      
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug   089 233 - 24614 stefan.klug@muenchen.de
Katharina Dietl      
Katrin Pauli      
Carina Ruppert      
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119 montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter      
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji      
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri      
Prof. Dr. Dominic Villeneuve     dominic.villeneuve@esad.ulaval.ca