Staff

Head of Chair

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Bogenberger

Ordinarius

E-Mail: klaus.bogenberger@tum.de

Room: 2730

Phone: +49 89 289 22437

 

Dr.-Ing. Karl Dumler

Lecturer

E-Mail: karl.dumler@tum.de

Room: 2742

Phone: +49 89 289 22448

 

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Spangler

Administration, Research Group Lead

E-Mail: matthias.spangler@tum.de

Room: 2736

Phone: +49 89 289 23838

 

Emeritus of Excellence

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Fritz Busch

Emeritus of Excellence

E-Mail: fritz.busch@tum.de

 

Secretariat

Edith Stangl

E-Mail: edith.stangl@tum.de

Room: 2734

Phone: +49 89 289 22438

 

Academic staff

Christine Göppel

E-Mail: christine.goeppel@tum.de

Room: 3740

Phone: +49 89 289 28577

 

Peter Karg

E-Mail: peter.karg@tum.de

Room: N2607

Phone: +49 89 289 22506

 

Academic staff

Group: Urban Traffic Simulations

Lead: Heather Kaths, Tanja Niels

Dr.-Ing. Heather Kaths

Research group lead

E-Mail: heather.kaths@tum.de

Room: 2738

Phone: +49 89 289 22436

 

Tanja Niels

Research group lead

E-Mail: tanja.niels@tum.de

Room: 2738

Phone: +49 89 289 23825 

 

Georgios Grigoropoulos

E-Mail: georgios.grigoropoulos@tum.de

Room: 2733

Phone: +49 89 289 28584

 

Patrick Malcolm

E-Mail: patrick.malcolm@tum.de

Room: 2733

Phone: +49 89 289 28584

 

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Keler

E-Mail: andreas.keler@tum.de

Room: 2733

Phone: +49 89 289 22468

 

Sabine Krause

E-Mail: sabine.krause@tum.de

Room: 2741

Phone: +49 89 289 22665

 

PhD. Gysele Lima Ricci

E-Mail: gysele.ricci@tum.de

Room: 2739

Phone: +49 89 289 28595

 

Dr.-Ing. Majid Rostami

E-Mail: majid.rostami@tum.de

Room: 2739

Phone: +49 89 289 22665

 

External Doctoral Candidates

Mustafa Erciyas

E-Mail: Mustafa Erciyas

Landeshauptstadt München

 

Michael Harth

E-Mail: michael.harth@audi.de

Audi AG - Traffic Simulation

 

Marcel Langer

E-Mail: marcel.langer@audi.de

Audi AG - Traffic Simulation

 

Mathias Pechinger

E-Mail: mathias.pechinger@hs-augsburg.de

Hochschule Augsburg

 

Group: Traffic Engineering and Traffic Flow Theory

Lead: Matthias Spangler, Martin Margreiter, Lisa Kessler

Lisa Kessler

Research group lead

E-Mail: lisa.kessler@tum.de

Room: 2743

Phone: +49 89 289 23837

 

Martin Margreiter

Research group lead

E-Mail: martin.margreiter@tum.de

Room: 2740

Phone: +49 89 289 28586

 

Sasan Amini

E-Mail: sasan.amini@tum.de

Room: 2739

Phone: +49 89 289 22444

Barbara Karl

E-Mail: barbara.karl@tum.de

Room: 2743

Phone: +49 89 289 23837

 

 

Philipp Stüger

E-Mail: philipp.stueger@tum.de

Room: 2733

Phone: +49 89 289 22309

 

 

External Doctoral Candidates

Sebastian Gutmann

E-Mail: sebastian.gutmann@lbd.bayern.de

Landesbaudirektion Südbayern

 

Group: Public Transport, On-demand Mobility, Electric Mobility

Lead: Antonios Tsakarestos, Ulrich Glöckl, Florian Dandl

Florian Dandl

Research group lead

E-Mail: florian.dandl@tum.de

Room: 2736

Phone: +49 89 289 23838

Ulrich Glöckl

Research group lead

E-Mail: ulrich.gloeckl@tum.de

Room: 2740

Phone: +49 89 289 28596

 

Dr.-Ing. Antonios Tsakarestos

Research group lead

E-Mail: antonios.tsakarestos@tum.de

Room: 2753

Phone: +49 89 289 22445

 

Roman Engelhardt

E-Mail: roman.engelhardt@tum.de

Room: 2737

Phone: +49 89 289 28594

 

Fabian Fehn

E-Mail: fabian.fehn@tum.de

Room: 2737

Phone: +49 89 289 28594

 

Cornelius Hardt

E-Mail: cornelius.hardt@tum.de

Room: 27337

Phone: +49 89 289 28594

 

Katrin Lippoldt

E-Mail: katrin.lippoldt@tum.de

Room: 2753

Phone: 

 

Magdalena Peksa

E-Mail: magdalena.peksa@tum.de

Room: 2741

Phone: +49 89 289 22309

 

External Doctoral Candidates

Khaled Al-Dabbas

E-Mail: Khaled.Al-Dabbas@dhbw-vs.de

Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg

 

Aledia Bilali

E-Mail: aledia.bilali@bmw.de

BMW Group

 

Marvin Erdmann

E-Mail: marvin.erdmann@bmw.de

BMW Group

Markus Fischer

E-Mail: markus.fischer@hm.edu

University of Applied Sciences Munich

Charging concepts electric vehicles

 

Sascha Hamzehi

E-Mail: sascha.hamzehi@bmw.de

BMW Group

 

Bernd Kaltenhäuser

E-Mail: Bernd.Kaltenhaeuser@dhbw-vs.de

Habilitand - Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg

Department of Technical Management

Christoph Maget

E-Mail: christoph.maget@lbd.bayern.de

Landesbaudirektion Südbayern

 

Pia Negro

E-Mail: pia.negro@bmw.de

BMW Group

Samuel Würtz

E-Mail: samuel.wuertz@hs-kempten.de

Univerity of Applied Sciences,

Forschungszentrum Allgäu - Connected Mobility

 

Arslan Syed

E-Mail: Arslan-Ali.Syed@bmw.de

BMW Group

Mobility Services

TUMCREATE

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Rau

Research group lead

E-Mail: andreas.rau@tum-create.edu.sg

TUMCREATE