NameTelephone E-Mail Room
Office   
Sophie Burkhardtsmaier (089) 289 - 25840 sophie.burkhardtsmaier@tum.de1403
Prof. Dr. Florian Einsiedl (089) 289 - 25833 f.einsiedl@tum.de1405
Dr. Kai Zosseder(089) 289 - 25834 kai.zosseder@tum.de 1401
Dr. Arno Rein (089) 289 - 25869 arno.rein@tum.de1401
Alberto Albarrán Ordás (089) 289 - 25880 alberto.albarran@tum.de 1424
Fabian Böttcher (089) 289 - 25879fabian.boettcher@tum.de 0417
Daniel Bohnsack(089) 289 - 25879daniel.bohnsack@tum.de 0417
Manuel Gossler (089) 289 - 25880manuel.gossler@tum.de 1424
Christine Haas(089) 289 - 25879 christine.haas@tum.de0417
Florian Heine (089) 289 - 25873 florian.heine@tum.de0415a
Sebastian Holzapfel(089) 289 - 25829sebastian.holzapfel@tum.de 1413
Jan Huch(089) 289 - 25880 huch.jan@tum.de 1424
Marco Kerl(089) 289 - 25838marco.kerl@tum.de1424
Aleksandra Kiecak(089) 289 - 25880kiecak.aleksandra@tum.de1424
Florian Konrad (089) 289 - 25875 florian.konrad@tum.de 1418
Sindhuja Nagabhushigari(089) 289 - 25829 ge72duk@mytum.de 1413
Alejandra Peña Sanchez (089) 289 - 25893ga95wiy@mytum.de-1418
Daniela Pfrang (089) 289 - 25893 daniela.pfrang@tum.de -1418
Fatemeh Shajari (089) 289 - 25829 f.shajari@tum.de1413
Felix Schölderle(089) 289 - 25893schoelderle.felix@tum.de -1418
Markus Theel (089) 289 - 25873 m.theel@tum.de1415a
Susanne Thiemann(089) 289 - 25861s.thiemann@tum.de 1411
Lisa Wild (089) 289 - 25875lisa.wild@tum.de1418
Dr. Anja Wunderlich(089) 289 - 25861anja.wunderlich@tum.de 1411

Last Update: April 24, 2018