Terms of Reference of the Sub-Commissions

SC 2.1: Gravimetry and Gravity Networks. Chair: Leonid F. Vitushkin (Russia) 

SC 2.2: Methodology for Geoid and Physical Height Systems. Chair: Jonas Ågren (Sweden) 

SC 2.3: Satellite Gravity Missions. Chair: Adrian Jäggi (Switzerland) 

SC 2.4: Regional Geoid Determination. Chair: Maria Cristina Pacino (Argentina) 
SC 2.4a: Gravity and Geoid in Europe. Chair: Heiner Denker (Germany) 
SC 2.4b: Gravity and Geoid in South America. Chair: Maria Cristina Pacino (Argentina) 
SC 2.4c: Gravity and Geoid in North and Central America. Chair: Marc Véronneau (Canada) 
SC 2.4d: Gravity and Geoid in Africa. Chair: Hussein Abd-Elmotaal (Egypt) 
SC 2.4e: Gravity and Geoid in the Asia-Pacific. Chair: Jay Hyoun Kwon (Korea) 
SC 2.4f: Gravity and Geoid in Antarctica. Chair: Mirko Scheinert (Germany) 

SC 2.5: Satellite Altimetry. Chair: Xiaoli Deng (Australia) 

SC 2.6: Gravity and Mass Transport in Earth System. Chair: Jürgen Kusche (Germany)