Team

Professur

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel +49.89.289.22699 rolf.moeckel@tum.de
     

Sekretariat

   
Karin Gairing +49.89.289.22805 karin.gairing@tum.de
     

Gastprofessoren

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton +49.89.289.22879 kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami +49.89.289.22492 ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de
     

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Nico Kühnel +49.89.289.28598 nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia +49.89.289.28443 carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou +49.89.289.22879 ana.moreno@tum.de
Alona Pukhova +49.89.289.22698 ga84tey@mytum.de
Cat Silva +49.89.289.10452 cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang +49.89.289.22698 qin.zhang@tum.de
     

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Wei-Chieh Huang +49.89.289.28598 weichieh.huang@tum.de
Aikaterini Intzevidou +49.89.289.22492 katerina.intzevidou@tum.de
Corin Staves +49.89.289.22698 corin.staves@tum.de

Ehemalige

Name Status Zeit Email
Usman Ahmed Studentische Hilfskraft 01/2017-07/2018 usman.ahmed@tum.de
Eeshan Bhaduri Gastwissenschaftler (Masterstudium) 09/2017-03/2018 eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Amber Chen Gastwissenschaftlerin (Doktorandin, UT Austin) 06/2016-07/2016 amber14@utexas.edu
Hamed Faroqi Gastwissenschaftlerin (Doktorand, UNSW) 02/2019-06/2019 h.faroqi@tum.de
Corinna Herrmann Studentische Hilfskraft 12/2015-09/2016 corinna.herrmann@live.de
Joanna Ji Studentische Hilfskraft 03/2016-06/2017 joannaji.is@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Masanobu Kii Gastprofessor (Kagawa University, Japan) 06/2017-09/2017 kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Ji Yeun (Ruby) Kim Studentische Hilfskraft 01/2017-03/2018 rubyyk18@gmail.com
Joe Molloy Studentische Hilfskraft 12/2015-12/2016 joem34@gmail.com
Tanja Nyc Sekretariat 11/2015-04/2017 tanja.nyc@tum.de
Dr. Matthew Okrah Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 10/2016-09/2018 matthew.okrah@tum.de
Hema Sharanya Rayaprolu Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 08/2016-03/2018 sharanya.hema4@gmail.com
Shihang Zhang Gastwissenschaftler (Doktorand, Southwest Jiaotong University) 10/2016-04/2018 zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com