Team

Professur

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel +49.89.289.22699 rolf.moeckel@tum.de
     

Sekretariat

   
Karin Gairing +49.89.289.22805 karin.gairing@tum.de
     

Gastprofessoren

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton +49.89.289.22879 kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami +49.89.289.22492 ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de
     

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Wei-Chieh Huang +49.89.289.22879 weichieh.huang@tum.de
Nico Kühnel +49.89.289.28598 nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia +49.89.289.28443 carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou +49.89.289.22879 ana.moreno@tum.de
Alona Pukhova +49.89.289.22698 ga84tey@mytum.de
Cat Silva +49.89.289.10452 cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang +49.89.289.22698 qin.zhang@tum.de
     

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Ghassan Ammar +49.89.289.22492 ghassan.ammar@tum.de
Aikaterini Intzevidou +49.89.289.22492 katerina.intzevidou@tum.de
Kamil Moreau +49.89.289.22492 kamil.moreau@tum.de
Rafael Leonardo Munoz Nieto +49.89.289.22492 rafael.nieto@tum.de