Team

  Raum Telefon E-mail
Leiter des Lehrstuhls
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   0365 +49 89 289 22449 gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de
       
Sekretariat
Ursula Uhse 0368 +49 89 289 22447 ursula.uhse@tum.de
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter  
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 0367 +49 89 289 22503 benjamin.buettner@tum.de
M.Sc. David Duran 0366 +49 89 289 22510 david.duran@tum.de
M.Sc. Ulrike Jehle 0371 +49 89 289 23994 ulrike.jehle@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Julia Kinigadner 0369 +49 89 289 22406 julia.kinigadner@tum.de
M.Sc. Aaron Nichols 0371 +49 89 289 23994 aaron.nichols@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares 0366 +49 89 289 22538 elias.pajares@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 0371 +49 89 289 22568 maximilian.pfertner@tum.de
M.A. Ana Rivas 0369 +49 89 289 23844 ana.rivas@tum.de
M.A. Luca Scotellaro 0368 +49 89 289 22863 luca.scotellaro@tum.de
M.A. Cat Silva   +49 89 289 10452 cat.silva@tum.de
M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer 0371 +49 89 289 23836 carolin.zimmer@tum.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte  

Simone Aumann 0371    
Emna Ben Hassine 0371    
Carine Khaled Farid 0371    
Pauline Klamke 0371    
German Santiago Linares Ramirez 0371    
Rafael Leonardo Munoz Nieto 0371    
Sophia Ruiz 0371    
Julia Sagert 0371    
Teresa Wagner 0371    

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter  

M.Sc. James Aslaksen        
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller      
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)      
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz      
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber      
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)      
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel      
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig      
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya      
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner      
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester      
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug   089 233-24614 stefan.klug@muenchen.de
Katharina Dietl      
Katrin Pauli      
Carina Ruppert      
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119 montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter      
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji      
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri      
Prof. Dr. Dominic Villeneuve     dominic.villeneuve@esad.ulaval.ca
M.Sc. Helber López