Team

  Raum Telefon     E-mail
Leiter der Professur    
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   1733 +49 89 289 22449     gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de
           
Sekretariat     
Ursula Uhse 1735 +49 89 289 22447     ursula.uhse@tum.de
           
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter      
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 1741 +49 89 289 22503     benjamin.buettner@tum.de
M.Sc. Julia Kinigadner 1737 +49 89 289 22406     julia.kinigadner@tum.de
M.Sc. Helber Lopez 1739 +49 89 289 22510     helber.lopez@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 1737 +49 89 289 22568     maximilian.pfertner@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares 1739 +49 89 289 22538     elias.pajares@tum.de
Dr. Dominic Villeneuve   +49 89 289 10455     dominic.villeneuve@tum.de
M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer 1735 +49 89 289 23836     carolin.zimmer@tum.de
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte      
Angela Bürgle 1731       ga42tam@mytum.de
Julia Dick 1731       julia.dick@tum.de
Olga Dmitrichenko 1731       olga.dmitrichenko@tum.de
Dominik Greiderer 1731       ga76jog@tum.de
Ulrike Jehle 1731       u.jehle@tum.de
Adrian Koller 1731       adrian.koller@tum.de
Aaron Nichols 1731       aaron.nichols@tum.de
Paul Pfeilschifter 1731       pa.pfeilschifter@tum.de
Dalinda Ramirez 1731       ga83hoj@mytum.de
Sophia Ruiz 1731       sophia.ruiz@tum.de
Sebastian Seisenberger 1731       sebastian.seisenberger@tum.de
Ahmet Çağrı Tekin 1731       ahmetcagri.tekin@tum.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter      
M.Sc. James Aslaksen            
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller          
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)          
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz          
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber          
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)          
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel          
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig          
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya          
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner          
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester          
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug          
Katharina Dietl          
Katrin Pauli          
Carina Ruppert          
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119     montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter          
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji          
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri